Latest Products https://www.vrjinternational.com Latest Products Fri, 17 May 2019 11:04:43 +0530 en-us https://www.vrjinternational.com Aloe Vera Juice https://www.vrjinternational.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/moringa-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder https://www.vrjinternational.com/moringa-powder.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/moringa-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ingots https://www.vrjinternational.com/aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap https://www.vrjinternational.com/copper-scrap.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/copper-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas https://www.vrjinternational.com/chickpeas.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/chickpeas.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.vrjinternational.com/moong-dal.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/moong-dal.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Rice https://www.vrjinternational.com/white-rice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/white-rice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.vrjinternational.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Grapes https://www.vrjinternational.com/green-grapes.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/green-grapes.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onion https://www.vrjinternational.com/red-onion.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/red-onion.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate https://www.vrjinternational.com/pomegranate.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/pomegranate.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato https://www.vrjinternational.com/tomato.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/tomato.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Aloe Vera Juice https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Aloe Vera Juice https://www.vrjinternational.com/pure-aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/pure-aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Aloe Vera Juice https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Aloe Vera Juice https://www.vrjinternational.com/herbal-aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/herbal-aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Moringa Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Moringa Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Moringa Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Moringa Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/herbal-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/herbal-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moringa Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/green-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/green-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Moringa Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drumstick Leaves https://www.vrjinternational.com/drumstick-leaves.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/drumstick-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Moringa Powder https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-moringa-powder.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-moringa-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Moringa Powder https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-moringa-powder.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-moringa-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Moringa Powder https://www.vrjinternational.com/herbal-moringa-powder.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/herbal-moringa-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Moringa Powder https://www.vrjinternational.com/pure-moringa-powder.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/pure-moringa-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Moringa Powder https://www.vrjinternational.com/dried-moringa-powder.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/dried-moringa-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf Powder https://www.vrjinternational.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Aluminium Ingots https://www.vrjinternational.com/polished-aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/polished-aluminium-ingots.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Aluminium Ingots https://www.vrjinternational.com/silver-aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/silver-aluminium-ingots.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Aluminium Ingots https://www.vrjinternational.com/rectangular-aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/rectangular-aluminium-ingots.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Aluminium Ingots https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-aluminium-ingots.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rust Proof Aluminium Ingots https://www.vrjinternational.com/rust-proof-aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/rust-proof-aluminium-ingots.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rust Proof Copper Scrap https://www.vrjinternational.com/rust-proof-copper-scrap.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/rust-proof-copper-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Copper Scrap https://www.vrjinternational.com/pure-copper-scrap.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/pure-copper-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bright Copper Scrap https://www.vrjinternational.com/bright-copper-scrap.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/bright-copper-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Copper Scrap https://www.vrjinternational.com/brown-copper-scrap.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/brown-copper-scrap.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Chickpeas https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-chickpeas.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-chickpeas.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Chickpeas https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-chickpeas.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-chickpeas.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.vrjinternational.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal https://www.vrjinternational.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Moong Dal https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-moong-dal.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-moong-dal.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Moong Dal https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-moong-dal.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-moong-dal.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic White Rice https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-white-rice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-white-rice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural White Rice https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-white-rice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-white-rice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality White Rice https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-white-rice.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-white-rice.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Wheat Seeds https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Seeds https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Wheat Seeds https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Green Grapes https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-green-grapes.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-green-grapes.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Green Grapes https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-green-grapes.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-green-grapes.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Grapes https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-green-grapes.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-green-grapes.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Green Grapes https://www.vrjinternational.com/seedless-green-grapes.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/seedless-green-grapes.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Red Onion https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-red-onion.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-red-onion.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Red Onion https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-red-onion.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-red-onion.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Red Onion https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-red-onion.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-red-onion.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Pomegranate https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-pomegranate.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-pomegranate.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The seed dried with pulp is used as a spice in many dishes. The fruit juice is cooling and refrigerant. The fruit rind is useful in chronic dysentery and diarrhoea. The pulp and seeds are stomachic and are also used as laxative. The flower buds are used in bronchitis. Sweet Pomegranate https://www.vrjinternational.com/sweet-pomegranate.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/sweet-pomegranate.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delicious Pomegranate https://www.vrjinternational.com/delicious-pomegranate.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/delicious-pomegranate.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pomegranate https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-pomegranate.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-pomegranate.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Pomegranate https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-pomegranate.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-pomegranate.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Tomato https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-tomato.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/high-quality-tomato.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tomato https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-tomato.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/natural-tomato.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tomato https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-tomato.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/organic-tomato.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Farm Tomato https://www.vrjinternational.com/farm-tomato.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/farm-tomato.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Tarpaulin https://www.vrjinternational.com/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/hdpe-tarpaulin.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100 % water-proof, Light in weight, easy to handle, easy to clean & fold stitchless joints, UV stabilised, Tear proof, Shrink-proof, Rot-proof. All weather resistant & unaffected by chemicals. No microble attack, flexible & puncture resistant. We use Aluminium or HDPE plastic eyelets on all corners and sides at every interval of approximate 4 feet. “GRM” tarpaulins are hemmed with quality P. P. twine-rope for extra reinforcement. Retractable Awnings https://www.vrjinternational.com/awning.htm https://www.vrjinternational.com/awning.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Retractable awnings are an ideal way to block sun and rain on a patio or deck without permanently altering a structure or erecting obstructive support poles. ... Automatic retractable awnings are motorized and can be operated either remotely with a handheld control or wired to operate with an outdoor switch.